Working Remotely – Jon Bon Jovi

During the pandemic, numerous bands continue to jam together! Many are not only practicing together, but they are writing new music. In today’s music focus, the full set of Jon Bon Jovi and the Kings of Suburbia live from home! This was streamed on Facebook on the Hampton Water page, raising awareness for the fight against COVID-19.


(All Acoustic)

1. You Give Love A Bad Name (Cut In): 0:00
2. I Will Drive You Home: 2:24
3. Lost Highway: 7:40
4. Here Comes The Sun (The Beatles): 13:15
5. Who Says You Can’t Go Home: 16:25
6. It’s My Life (With Hampton Water Story): 21:33
7. Mr. Brightside (The Killers): 26:18
8. Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night: 30:06
9. Whole Lot Of Leavin’: 34:34
10. I Got A Feelin’ (Black Eyed Peas): 39:54


11. Living’ On A Prayer (Old performance, From Jersey4Jersey Livestream): 43:55

How do you rate this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *