Tired Pony


Tired Pony consists of Gary Lightbody (of Snow Patrol), Richard Colburn, Iain Archer, Jacknife Lee, Peter Buck and Scott McCaughey. In January 2010 the band recorded their first album titled “The Place We Ran From”. The album released in the UK on July 12, 2010. It is set to release in the U.S. on September 28th. The video above is the first single titled “Dead American Writers”.


I previewed a few of the songs and now I’m impatiently waiting for the September release. I’m instantly a fan of anything Gary Lightbody creates.


How do you rate this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *