Rock Hall Induction Ceremony 2011

The other night the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2011 were inducted. Alice Cooper, Neil Diamond, Tom Waits, Dr. John, Darlene Love, Jac Holzman, Art Rupe and Leon Russell where honored. The 2011 ceremony will be aired Sunday on Fuze. I am excited that 2012 will bring the ceremony back to Cleveland, Ohio. Maybe Kiss will be inducted?

How do you rate this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.