The Cars Are Back

The original line-up of The Cars consisting of Ric Ocasek(Vocals/Bassist) , Greg Hawkes (Keyboards), Elliot Easton (Guitarist) and David Robinson (Drummer) have reunited on a new album entitled Move Like This. Benjamin Orr (Guitar/Vocals) died of cancer in 2000. The band’s last album from 1987, almost 25 years ago, Door to Door hit #1 on the rock charts. At Starbuck’s this week, you can pick up a free digital download of their new single “Sad Song” which is the video featured here.

What do you think of the new tune?

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *