Stop! Mashup Time!

What do you get when you mashup MC Hammer, Eurythmics, New Order, Talking Heads, and Donna Summer? You get the mashup “Stop! Mashup Time” by DJ Faroff. The mashup features the Eurythmics “Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)”,  M.C. Hammer “Can’t Touch This”,  New Order “Blue Monday”, Talking Heads “Psycho Killer “, and Donna Summer “I Feel Love”. What do you rate this tune?

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *