It’s Already Been Five Years: David Guetta featuring Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack “Hey Mama”

To date, David Guetta has hit the Top 10 on Billboard‘s Hot 100 chart six times as a lead or featured artist. The most recent of those six hits was “Hey Mama,” which also features Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha, and Afrojack, and which exactly five years ago was in its second week at a peak position of number 8.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *